Quick Update

Damn, it has been long. Just informing you that the website is not dead. I will continue it after some time. Probably with a new format. My entrance tests for college are going on. I will continue after some they are over and as soon I get some breathing room. So, readers (as few you might be), sit tight.

I have also prepared a list of stuff I am going to write about later. I am not publishing the list. Also, I think, I will add some tiny posts as well, kinda like tweets, but a bit longer. And probably on a different page. Anyway, stay happy.

Cheerio!

Leave a Reply

